Yo Gotti CM7: The World Is Yours Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/17/2012
Tracks in CM7: The World Is Yours: Bulletproof, Check, CPR, Purple Flowers, Drug Money, Fuck Your Bestfriend, Swimming Pool, Enemy Or Friend, Had To Quit Fucking With You, Work, Rappin' Like I'm Trappin', Liar, Disqualified, Ain't No Turning Aroun, Buy Out, Picture Me, Ghetto America, Smilin' Faces

CM7: The World Is Yours Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about CM7: The World Is Yours
------ performed by Yo Gotti

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: