site logo

Yelawolf Radioactive Album

Last updated: 06/22/2012 11:00:00 AM

Yelawolf-Radioactive CoverRelease Date: 11/21/2011
Tracks in Radioactive: Radioactive (Intro), Get Away, Let's Roll, Hard White (Up In The Club), Growin Up In The Gutter, Throw It Up, Good Girl, Made In The U.S.A, Animal, The Hardest Love Song In The World, Write Your Name, Everything I Love The Most, Radio, Slumerican Shitizen, The Last Song, Bonus Tracks, Whip It, I See You, In This World

Radioactive Album Tracklist

Release Date: Nov 21, 2011
Discs: 1
Orig Year: 2011
Producer: Andrew VanMeter
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Label: Ghet-O-Vision
Recording Time: 57 minutes

Eminem, Kid Rock, Lil' Jon, Killer Mike, Mystikal, Gangsta Boo, Fefe Dobson, Rittz, Poo Bear, Mona Moua, Priscilla Renea, Shawty Fatt

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: