Yeasayer Fragrant World Album

Review The Album (0)

Released : August 20, 2012
Producer : Yeasayer
Label : Secretly Canadian
Genre : Experimental rock, psychedelic pop

Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/20/2012
Tracks in Fragrant World: Fingers Never Bleed, Longevity, Blue Paper, Henrietta, Devil And The Deed, No Bones, Reagan's Skeleton, Demon Road, Damaged Goods, Folk Hero Schtick, Glass Of The Microscope

Fragrant World Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Fragrant World
------ performed by Yeasayer

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: