Xzibit Weapons of Mass Destruction Album

Review The Album (1)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/14/2004
Tracks in Weapons of Mass Destruction: State Of The Union, LAX, Cold World, Saturday Night Live, Muthafucka, Beware Of Us, Judgement Day, Criminal Set, Ride Or Die, Crazy Ho, Big Barking, Tough Guy, Scent Of A Woman, Klack, Back 2 The Way It Was, Xzibit Value Add Feature, Strong Arm Steady Trailer, Restless Xposed Trailer, Hey Now (Mean Muggin)

Weapons of Mass Destruction Album Tracklist

this album is mad | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/11/2006

this is one of the best albums ive got its mad. the lyrics are crazy xzibits best album ever

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Weapons of Mass Destruction
------ performed by Xzibit

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: