site logo

Xzibit Weapons of Mass Destruction Album

Last updated: 07/06/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 12/14/2004
Tracks in Weapons of Mass Destruction: State Of The Union, LAX, Cold World, Saturday Night Live, Muthafucka, Beware Of Us, Judgement Day, Criminal Set, Ride Or Die, Crazy Ho, Big Barking, Tough Guy, Scent Of A Woman, Klack, Back 2 The Way It Was, Xzibit Value Add Feature, Strong Arm Steady Trailer, Restless Xposed Trailer, Hey Now (Mean Muggin)

Weapons of Mass Destruction Album Tracklist