Xzibit Restless Album

Review The Album (0)
Xzibit-Restless Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/12/2000
Tracks in Restless: Intro/Restless, Front 2 Back, Been a Long Time, U Know, X, Alkaholik, Kenny Parker Show 2001, D.N.A (Drugs-N-Alkahol), Double Time, Don't Approach Me, Rimz & Tirez, Fuckin' You Right, Best of Things, Get Your Walk On, Sorry I'm Away So Much, Loud & Clear

Restless Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Restless
------ performed by Xzibit

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: