site logo

Xzibit Full Circle Album

Last updated: 10/30/2006 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 10/17/2006
Tracks in Full Circle: Invade My Space, Rollin', Ram Part Division, Say It To My Face, The Donnell Rawlings Show, Scandalous Bitches, Concentrate, On Bail, Family Values, Black & Brown, The Whole World, Poppin' Off, Movin' In Your Chucks, Thank You, Bonus Tracks, Concentrate (San Quinn Remix), Rollin' (West Side Remix), A Minute To Pray

Full Circle Album Tracklist