XTC The Big Express Album

Review The Album (0)
XTC-The Big Express Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/15/1984
Tracks in The Big Express: Wake Up!, All You Pretty Girls, Shake You Donkey Up, Seagulls Screaming Kiss Her, Kiss Her, This World Over, The Everyday Story Of Smalltown, I Bought Myself A Liarbird, Reign Of Blows, You're The Wish You Are I Had, I Remember The Sun, Train Running Low On Soul Coal, Bonus Tracks, Red Brick Dream, Washaway, Blue Overall

The Big Express Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Big Express
------ performed by XTC

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: