site logo

Wu-Tang Clan Wu-Tang Forever Album

Last updated: 04/03/2000 04:11:47 AM

Release Date: 06/03/1997
Tracks in Wu-Tang Forever: Wu-Revolution, Reunited, For Heavens Sake, Cash Still Rules / Scary Hours, Visionz, As High As Wu-Tang Get, Severe Punishment, Older Gods, Maria, A Better Tomorrow, It's Yourz, Intro, Triumph, Impossible, Little Ghetto Boys, Deadly Melody, The City, The Projects, Bells Of War, The M.G.M., Dog Shit, Duck Season, Hellz Wind Staff, Heaterz, Black Shampoo, Second Coming, The Closing, Sunshower, Projects International Remix

Wu-Tang Forever Album Tracklist