site logo

Wu-Tang Clan The 8 Diagrams Album

Last updated: 12/13/2007 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 12/11/2007
Tracks in The 8 Diagrams: Campfire, Take It Back, Get Them Out Ya Way Pa, Rushing Elephants, Unpredictable, The Heart Gently Weeps, Wolves, Gun Will Go, Sunlight, Stick Me For My Riches, Starter, Windmill, Weak Spot, Life Changes, Tar Pit, 16th Chamber (ODB Special)

The 8 Diagrams Album Tracklist