Wiz Khalifa O.N.I.F.C. Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/28/2012
Tracks in O.N.I.F.C.: Intro, Paperbond, Bluffin', Let It Go, The Bluff, Work Hard, Play Hard, Got Everything, Fall Asleep, Time, It's Nothin', Rise Above, Initiation, Up in It, No Limit, The Plan, Remember You, Medicated

O.N.I.F.C. Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about O.N.I.F.C.
------ performed by Wiz Khalifa

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: