Within Temptation The Dance Album

Review The Album (0)
Within Temptation-The Dance Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/01/1998
Tracks in The Dance: Mother Earth, Ice Queen, Our Farewell, Caged, The Promise, Never-ending Story, Deceiver Of Fools, Intro (The Dance), Dark Wings, In Perfect Harmony

The Dance Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Dance
------ performed by Within Temptation

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/31/2014

Type your review in the space below: