Witchery Lyrics

Toxine - Vocals
Jensen - Guitar
Richard Corpse - Guitar
Sharlee D´Angelo - Bass
Martin Axe - Drums

Restless and Dead - 1998
Witchburner - 1999
Dead, Hot and Ready - 1999
Symphony For The Devil - 2001

Witchery was born in 1997 as a result of the split of
Satanic Slaughter, who had just recorded their debut album
at Unisound Studio. Due to musical differences, Ztephan
Dark, the only remaining original member, left the band and
took the name with him. Remaining members, Jensen (The
Haunted, ex Seance) and Richard ,Toxin, and More...

Submit Witchery New Lyrics
Submit Witchery New Lyrics