site logo

Weird Al Yankovic Weird Al Yankovic Album

Last updated: 06/30/2000 11:41:09 PM

Release Date: 07/01/1983
Tracks in Weird Al Yankovic: Ricky, Gotta Boogie, I Love Rocky Road, Buckingham Blues, Happy Birthday, Stop Draggin' My Car Around, My Bologna, The Check's In The Mail, Another One Rides The Bus, I'll Be Mellow When I'm Dead, Such A Groovy Guy, Mr. Frump In The Iron Lung

Weird Al Yankovic Album Tracklist