Weird Al Yankovic UHF Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/18/1989
Tracks in UHF: Money For Nothing/Beverly Hillbillies, Gandhi II, Attack Of The Radioactive Hamsters From A Planet Near Mars, Isle Thing, The Hot Rocks Polka, UHF, Let Me Be Your Hog, She Drives Like Crazy, Generic Blues, Spatula City, Spam, The Biggest Ball Of Twine In Minnesota

UHF Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about UHF
------ performed by Weird Al Yankovic

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: