Weird Al Yankovic The TV Album Album

Review The Album (0)
Weird Al Yankovic-The TV Album Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/07/1995
Tracks in The TV Album: Bedrock Anthem, Cable TV, Frank's 2000" TV, Here's Johnny, I Can't Watch This, I Lost On Jeopardy, Money For Nothing/Beverly Hillbillies, Ricky, Talk Soup, The Brady Bunch, UHF

The TV Album Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The TV Album
------ performed by Weird Al Yankovic

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: