Weird Al Yankovic Dare To Be Stupid Album

Review The Album (1)
Weird Al Yankovic-Dare To Be Stupid Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/01/1985
Tracks in Dare To Be Stupid: Like A Surgeon, Dare To Be Stupid, I Want A New Duck, One More Minute, Yoda, George Of The Jungle, Slime Creatures From Outer Space, Girls Just Want To Have Lunch, This Is The Life, Cable TV

Dare To Be Stupid Album Tracklist

sweet songs | Reviewer: sean | 5/2/2006

this album was one of the first ones i ever owned. I memorized the whole thing but never listen to it anymore. The songs are cool when you are 10, but after you are 14 they are pretty stupid.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Dare To Be Stupid
------ performed by Weird Al Yankovic

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: