site logo

Weird Al Yankovic Alpocalypse Album

Last updated: 07/06/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/21/2011
Tracks in Alpocalypse: Perform This Way, CNR, TMZ, Skipper Dan, Polka Face, Craigslist, Party In The CIA, Ringtone, Another Tattoo, If That Isn't Love, Whatever You Like, Stop Forwarding That Crap To Me

Alpocalypse Album Tracklist

Label : Volcano
Released : June 21, 2011
Length : 45:56
Producer : "Weird Al" Yankovic
Recorded : September 2008 – April 2011
Genre : Comedy, parody