site logo

Weird Al Yankovic Alapalooza Album

Last updated: 07/01/2000 12:12:34 AM

Release Date: 07/01/1993
Tracks in Alapalooza: Jurassic Park, Young, Dumb & Ugly, Bedrock Anthem, Frank's 2000" TV, Achy Breaky Song, Traffic Jam, Talk Soup, Livin' In The Fridge, She Never Told Me She Was A Mime, Harvey The Wonder Hamster, Waffle King, Bohemian Polka

Alapalooza Album Tracklist