Weezer Weezer (Green Album) Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/15/2001
Tracks in Weezer (Green Album): Don't Let Go, Photograph, Hash Pipe, Island In The Sun, Crab, Knock Down Drag Out, Smile, Simple Pages, Glorious Day, O Girlfriend, The Christmas Song, I Do

Weezer (Green Album) Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Weezer (Green Album)
------ performed by Weezer

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: