site logo

Webb Pierce Webb Pierce Album

Last updated: 03/04/2005 03:08:04 AM

Release Date: 03/01/1955
Tracks in Webb Pierce: In The Jailhouse Now, More And More, Even Tho', Your Good For Nothing Heart, You're Not Mine Anymore, I Haven't Got The Heart, Sparkling Brown Eyes, You Just Can't Be True, I'm Walking The Dog, I'll Go On Alone, I Don't Care

Webb Pierce Album Tracklist