site logo

Webb Pierce Webb Album

Last updated: 03/04/2005 03:07:52 AM

Release Date: 03/01/1959
Tracks in Webb: After The Boy Gets The Girl, I Owe It To My Heart, My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You, Life To Go, Sittin' Alone, You Make Me Live Again, Pick Me Up On Your Way Down, Violet And A Rose, Crazy Arms, Falling Back To You, I Won't Be Crying Anymore

Webb Album Tracklist