Webb Pierce I've Got A New Heartache Album

Review The Album (0)
Webb Pierce-I've Got A New Heartache Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1963
Tracks in I've Got A New Heartache: Oh Lonesome Me, Sooner Or Later, Little Bitty Tear, What Good Will It Do, One More Time, If I Could Come Back, Walk On By, Are You Sincere, I've Got A New Heartache, If I Lost Your Love, Georgia Town Blues

I've Got A New Heartache Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about I've Got A New Heartache
------ performed by Webb Pierce

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: