We Are The Fury Venus Album

Review The Album (0)
We Are The Fury-Venus Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/22/2007
Tracks in Venus: Venus, Now You Know, So Physical, Close Your Eyes, Camera Tricks, Still Don't Know Your Name, Hey Love, Saturday Night, You're My Halo (Prom Song), Blue Coat, Black Hair, Don't Need A Thing, Grand Divider

Venus Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Venus
------ performed by We Are The Fury

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: