site logo

We Are Scientists Crap Attack Album

Last updated: 07/04/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 11/09/2006
Tracks in Crap Attack: Ram It Home, Surprise, The Great Escape (The Silence Remix), Mucho Mas, Callbacks Under The Sea, Hoppípolla, Bang, Bang, Rock & Roll, Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt Under The Sea, Sie Hat Was Vermisst, Be My Baby, This Scene Is Dead (Pete Predictable Remix), History Repeats, This Means War, The Great Escape Under The Sea, Textbook Under The Sea

Crap Attack Album Tracklist