Waylon Jennings Singer Of Sad Songs Album

Review The Album (0)
Waylon Jennings-Singer Of Sad Songs Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/1970
Tracks in Singer Of Sad Songs: Singer Of Sad Songs, Sick And Tired, Time Between Bottles And Wine, Must You Throw Dirt In My Face, No Regrets, I'm Ragged But I'm Right, Honky Tonk Women, She Comes Running, Donna On My Mind, Rock Salt And Nails

Singer Of Sad Songs Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Singer Of Sad Songs
------ performed by Waylon Jennings

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: