Waylon Jennings Love Of The Common People Album

Review The Album (0)
Waylon Jennings-Love Of The Common People Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/1967
Tracks in Love Of The Common People: Money Cannot Make The Man, Young Widow Brown, You've Got To Hide Your Love Away, Love Of The Common People, I Tremble For You, Destiny's Child, Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town, The Road, If The Shoe Fits, Don't Waste Your Time, Taos, New Mexico, Two Streaks Of Steel, The Chokin' Kind, Walk On Out Of My Mind

Love Of The Common People Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Love Of The Common People
------ performed by Waylon Jennings

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: