Warren G Return Of The Regulator Album

Review The Album (0)
Warren G-Return Of The Regulator Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/11/2001
Tracks in Return Of The Regulator: Intro, Lookin' At You, Here Comes Another Hit, Somethin' To Bounce To, This Gangsta Shit Is Too Much, Young Locs Slow Down, Speed Dreamin', Yo' Sassy Ways, It Ain't Nothin' Wrong With You, Ghetto Village, They Lovin' Me Now, Streets Of LBC, G-Funk Is Here To Stay, Keepin' It Strong

Return Of The Regulator Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Return Of The Regulator
------ performed by Warren G

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: