site logo

Warmen Unknown Soldier Album

Last updated: 03/25/2003 02:10:51 AM

Release Date: 03/24/2000
Tracks in Unknown Soldier: Introduction, The Evil That Warmen Do, Devil's Mistress, Hopeless Optimism, Unknown Soldier, Fire Within, Warcry Of Salieri, Into The Oblivion, Piano Intro To, Treasure Within, Soldiers Of Fortune

Unknown Soldier Album Tracklist