Wanda Jackson Wonderful Wanda Album

Review The Album (0)
Wanda Jackson-Wonderful Wanda Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/1962
Tracks in Wonderful Wanda: In The Middle Of A Heartache, Seven Lonely Days, If I Cried Every Time You Hurt Me, Is It Wrong (for Loving You), Don't Ask Me Why, Let My Love Walk In, Little Bitty Tear, I Need You Now, We Could, You Don't Know Baby, I'd Be Ashamed

Wonderful Wanda Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Wonderful Wanda
------ performed by Wanda Jackson

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: