Walk The Moon Lyrics

Walk the Moon is an indie-rock band based in Cincinnati,
OH. The current members are Ohio natives Nicholas Petricca,
Kevin Ray, Sean Waugaman, and Eli Maiman. The group
independently released their debut album, i want! i want!,
in November 2010, receiving airplay for the track "Anna
Sun" on WCRD, WFPK, WKNH, and WTMD.

In February 2011, Walk the Moon signed with Mick
Management. They are scheduled to record at Doppler Studios
starting in July 2011 with producer/mixer/songwriter Ben
Allen. The new album will be released under RCA Records.

SPIN Magazine has described them as a "poppy, More...

Submit Walk The Moon New Lyrics
Submit Walk The Moon New Lyrics