Wale The Eleven One Eleven Theory Album

Review The Album (0)
Wale-The Eleven One Eleven Theory Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/01/2011
Tracks in The Eleven One Eleven Theory: Theory 11.1.11, Fuck You, Drums N Shit, Chain Music, Lacefrontin', Mother Nature (Slow Jammin'), Barry Sanders, Bait, Passive Aggres-Her, Fairy Tales, Ocean Drive, Samples N' Shit, Ambitious Girl, Pt. 2, Let's Chill, Pick... Six, Varsity Blues, Underdog, The Podium, Globetrotter, That Way

The Eleven One Eleven Theory Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Eleven One Eleven Theory
------ performed by Wale

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: