site logo

Wale Attention Deficit Album

Last updated: 08/22/2010 12:00:00 PM

Wale-Attention Deficit CoverRelease Date: 10/20/2009
Tracks in Attention Deficit: Triumph, Mama Told Me, Mirrors, Pretty Girls, World Tour, Let It Loose, 90210, Shades, Chillin, TV In The Radio, Contemplate, Diary, Beautiful Bliss, Prescription, My Sweetie, Center Of Attention

Attention Deficit Album Tracklist