Waco Jesus Filth Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/01/2003
Tracks in Filth: Filth, Blast You In The Face With My Semen - Blast You In The Face With My Fist, Punched You In The Cunt, Blinded, The Consequence Of Your Ignorance, Sexual Assault, Orgasm Is The Enemy, Animosity, I Hope He Beats You, Fag Basher

Filth Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Filth
------ performed by Waco Jesus

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: