W.A.S.P. B-Side Themselves Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/2000
Tracks in B-Side Themselves: Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting, Flesh And Fire, Paint It Black, War Cry, Skin Walker, Whole Lotta Rosie, Locomotive Breath, Mississippi Queen, When The Levee Breaks, Somebody To Love, Lake Of Fools, Savage, Tie Your Mother Down, For Whom The Bell Tolls, Show No Mercy, It's A Long Way To The Top, Douchebag Blues

B-Side Themselves Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about B-Side Themselves
------ performed by W.A.S.P.

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: