Vonda Shepard By 7:30 Album

Review The Album (0)
Vonda Shepard-By 7:30 Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/20/1999
Tracks in By 7:30: Baby, Don't You Break My Heart Slow, By 7:30, Clear, Confetti, Cross To Bear, Mercy, Newspaper Wife, Sail On By, Soothe Me, Souvenir, This is Crazy Now, Venus is Breaking, You and Me

By 7:30 Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about By 7:30
------ performed by Vonda Shepard

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: