site logo

Virgin Steele The House of Atreus Act II Album

Last updated: 01/08/2003 10:09:02 PM

Release Date: 02/20/2001
Tracks in The House of Atreus Act II: Wings Of Vengeance, Hymn To The Gods Of Night, Fire Of Ecstasy, The Oracle Of Apollo, The Voice As Weapon, Moira, Nemesis, The Wine Of Violence, A Token Of My Hatred, Summoning The Powers, Flames Of Thy Power (From Blood They Rise), Arms Of Mercury, By The Gods, Areopagos, The Judgment Of The Son, Hammer The Winds, Guilt Or Innocence, The Fields Of Asphodel, When The Legend Die, Anemone (Withered Hopes... Forsaken), The Water Of Archeron, Fantasy And Fugue In D Minor (The Death Of Orestes), Resurrection Day (The Finale)

The House of Atreus Act II Album Tracklist