site logo

Virgin Steele Noble Savage Album

Last updated: 01/08/2003 09:45:25 PM

Release Date: 01/01/1986
Tracks in Noble Savage: We Rule The Night, I'm On Fire, Thy Kingdom Come, Image Of A Faun At Twilight, Noble Savage, Fight Tooth And Nail, The Evil In Her Eyes, Rock Me, Don't Close Your Eyes, Angel Of Light, Obsession (It Burns For You), Love And Death, Where Are You Running To, Come On And Love Me, The Spirit Of Steele, The Pyre Of Kings

Noble Savage Album Tracklist