Virgin Steele Invictus Album

Review The Album (0)
Virgin Steele-Invictus Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1998
Tracks in Invictus: The Blood Of Vengeance, Invictus, Mind,Body,Spirit, In The Arms Of The Dead God, Through Blood And Fire, Sword Of The Gods, God Of Our Sorrow, Vow Of Honour, Defiance, Dust From The Burning (A Season In Purgatory), Amaranth, A Whisper Of Death, Dominion Day, A Shadow Of Fear, "Theme" from "The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell", Veni,Vidi,Vici

Invictus Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Invictus
------ performed by Virgin Steele

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: