site logo

Virgin Steele Age Of Consent Album

Last updated: 01/08/2003 09:48:20 PM

Release Date: 01/01/1988
Tracks in Age Of Consent: Burning Of Rome (Cry For Pompeii), Let It Roar, Lion In Winter, Perfect Mansions (Mountains Of The Sun), Coils Of The Serpent, Serpent's Kiss, On The Wings Of The Night, Seventeen, Tragedy, Stay On Top, Chains Of Fire, Desert Plains, Cry Forever, We Are Eternal

Age Of Consent Album Tracklist