Vicious Rumors Soldiers of the Night Album

Review The Album (0)
Vicious Rumors-Soldiers of the Night Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1985
Tracks in Soldiers of the Night: Premonition, Ride (Into the Sun), Medusa, Soldiers of the Night, Murder, March or Die, Blitz the World, Invader, In Fire, Domestic Bliss, Blistering Winds

Soldiers of the Night Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Soldiers of the Night
------ performed by Vicious Rumors

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: