Vanessa Williams The Real Thing Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/02/2009
Tracks in The Real Thing: Breathless, Hello Like Before, Loving You, Just Friends, The Real Thing, Lazy Afternoon, Close To You, I Fell In, October Sky, Come On Strong, If There Were No Song

The Real Thing Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Real Thing
------ performed by Vanessa Williams

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: