site logo

Vampires Everywhere! Kiss The Sun Goodbye Album

Last updated: 09/06/2011 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 05/17/2011
Tracks in Kiss The Sun Goodbye: Bury Me Alive, Immortal Love, Undead Heart, Ashes To Ashes, Kill The Chemicals, Bleeding Rain, Carnage At The Castle, The Embrace, Lipstick Lies, Children Of The Night, Call Out The Dead, Silver Bullets Don't Kill Vampires, Bonus Track, Dear Eliza (Demo)

Kiss The Sun Goodbye Album Tracklist