site logo

Vampires Everywhere! Hellbound And Heartless Album

Last updated: 08/31/2012 11:57:27 AM

Release Date: 06/19/2012
Tracks in Hellbound And Heartless: I: Hellbound, I Can't Breathe, Beauty Queen, Drug of Choice, II: The Inferno, Star of 666, Kiss of Death, Rape Me (Nirvana Cover), Plastic, III: The 7th Gate, Unholy Eyes, Social Suicide, IV: Born Individual, Anti-Hate, Hell on Earth, My Blood Is Yours (Amanda's Song)

Hellbound And Heartless Album Tracklist

"Hellbound And Heartless", the sophomore album from Los Angeles-based goth-metallers VAMPIRES EVERYWHERE!, sold around 2,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release. The CD landed at position No. 10 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart, which lists the best-selling albums by new and developing artists, defined as those who have never appeared in the Top 100 of The Billboard 200.

"Hellbound And Heartless" was released on June 19 via Hollywood Waste Records. According to a press release, the CD "showcases the darker side of VAMPIRES EVERYWHERE!, focusing on message-driven lyrics and deriving musical influence from industrial rock icons such as MARILYN MANSON and ROB ZOMBIE. "