Valley's Eve Deception Of Pain Album

Review The Album (0)
Valley's Eve-Deception Of Pain Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/24/2002
Tracks in Deception Of Pain: The Fire Burns, Point Of No Return, The Sun, In Your Head, Mirror In Your Eyes, Kingdom Of Pain, Dark Room, Creating Gods, Falling, Open The Gates, Dark Shadows On The Wall, Unholy Power, Shadows Of Misery

Deception Of Pain Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Deception Of Pain
------ performed by Valley's Eve

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: