Vader Future of the Past Album

Review The Album (0)
Vader-Future of the Past Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/01/1996
Tracks in Future of the Past: Outbreak of Evil, Flag of Hate, Storm of Stress, Death Metal, Fear of Napalm, Merciless Death, Dethroned Emporer, Silent Scream, We Are the League, I.F.Y., Black Sabbath

Future of the Past Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Future of the Past
------ performed by Vader

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: