Vader De Profundis Album

Review The Album (0)
Vader-De Profundis Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/01/1995
Tracks in De Profundis: Silent Empire, An Act of Darkness, Blood of Kinggu, Incarnation, Revolt, Of Moon, Blood, Dream and Me, Vision and the Voices, Reborn in Flames, Sothis

De Profundis Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about De Profundis
------ performed by Vader

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: