Unspoken Lyrics

Unspoken is a Christian Soulful-Pop-Rock band. The band is
composed of Mike Gomez, Jon Lowry, Chad Mattson and Ariel
Munoz-Drums. The band released their debut single "Who You
Are" on the record label Centricity Music. The song was
released on June 12, 2012, and it has charted on numerous
Christian song charts. The band released their debut EP
entitled Get to Me on June 8, 2012 on (iTunes) and June 12,
2012 on (Amazon.com)

After two and a half years, Chad reached a point in his
addiction where he knew he had to get away and rediscover
his relationship with God. His brother More...

Submit Unspoken New Lyrics
Submit Unspoken New Lyrics