site logo

Underoath Lost In The Sound Of Separation Album

Last updated: 07/05/2012 12:00:00 PM

Underoath-Lost-In-The-Sound-Of-Separation-CoverRelease Date: 08/30/2008
Tracks in Lost In The Sound Of Separation: Breathing In A New Mentality, Anyone Can Dig A Hole But It Takes A Real Man To Call It Home, A Fault Line, A Fault Of Mine, Emergency Broadcast... The End Is Near, The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed, We Are The Involuntary, The Created Void, Coming Down Is Calming Down, Desperate Times Desperate Measures, Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear, Desolate Earth... The End Is Here

Lost In The Sound Of Separation Album Tracklist