Underoath Act Of Depression Album

Review The Album (2)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/04/1999
Tracks in Act Of Depression: Heart Of Stone, A Love So Pure, Burden In Your Hand, Innocence Stolen, Act Of Depression, Watch Me Die, Spirit Of A Living God

Act Of Depression Album Tracklist

Hsssshh, yeah... | Reviewer: Ryan Ainsworth | 7/12/10

This is a great album. Don't know if it is the best though. Underoath has no original members as of now. Chris left right before '' Lost in the Sound of Seperation '' was released. Aaron departed about 2 months ago. Atleast Underoath is getting ready to release their new album. So is Disturbed. Heck yes!

helping | Reviewer: Micky | 9/15/07

this is there best album i have the lyrics on my wall i would like to see more lyrics in the new album but there got new people Aaron and Chris are the only oringinal ones

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Act Of Depression
------ performed by Underoath

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: